Blog Tour Schedule: Everything I Knew to be True by Rayna York!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: Everything I Knew to be True by Rayna York. This tour will run from August 5th to 9th. Check out the tour schedule below.


Everything I Knew to be True
by Rayna York
Genre: YA Contemporary Fiction
Release Date: May 12th 2019

Summary:

It was never easy for Cassie and her mother, struggling to make ends meet in their tiny apartment in The Bronx, but they had each other and that was enough. When her mother dies suddenly from an aggressive form of cancer, Cassie is forced to finish high school in California while living with the wealthy family of her mother's closest friend—a women she never knew existed. 
Living with the Stantons is the complete opposite of what she's used to—the massive house, a father figure, and Cody, the spoiled, insanely good-looking son with the bedroom across the hall. 
Broken with grief and struggling to fit in, Cassie meets Mila, a female powerhouse that helps her cope with a hidden past, the overwhelming present, and a shared experience no one should have to endure—a nightmare they both thought was over. 

Warning: Although this book is classified as Young Adult, I recommended it for mature readers due to explicit language.

About the Author
Rayna York grew up with hippie parents that liked to adventure, so being the new kid was always a challenge. Where change was the norm, books were her constant--a way to escape. As an adult, many careers came and went, but writing has always been her passion. Everything I knew to be true is her first published novel.






Blog Tour Schedule
August 5th
Bookish Rantings www.bookishrantings.wordpress.com Promo Post
Paulette's Papers https://paulettespapers.com/ Promo Post
Struck by Stories https://www.struckbystories.com Review
Amie's Book Reviews http://Amiesbookreviews.wordpress.com Review
Shannon Muir, Author - Infinite House of Books https://www.shannon-muir.com Promo Post

August 6th
Books Direct https://www.booksdirectonline.com Promo Post
Happily, Hedy happilyhedy.wordpress.com Promo Post
The Tired Buyer www.thetiredbuyer.wordpress.com Promo Post
Buried Under Books https://cncbooksblog.wordpress.com Review
Lucy Turns Pages lucyturnspages.co.uk Promo Post
Becky on Books https://beckymmoe.com Promo Post

August 7th
For the Love of KidLit www.jennifermaryg.com Promo Post
Never Too Many To Read www.never2many2read.blogspot.com Review
The Eclectic Review https://eclecticreview.com Review
Paper Ink & Lizard www.paperinklizard.wordpress.com Promo Post

August 8th
emily the book nerd https://emilythebooknerdxo.blogspot.com/ Promo Post
Miss Riki http://missriki.com Review
The Reading Life thereadinglifeblog.com Promo Post
Books and Sassy Lilacs https://booksandsassylilacs.com Review
Coffee, Dogs & Books https://coffeedogsandbooks.wordpress.com/ Review

August 9th
Gwendalyn_books_ http://gwendalynbooks.wordpress.com/ Review
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com Review
YA/NA  Book Divas www.yabookdivas.com Promo Post
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com Promo Post
Adventures in Writing http://thhernandez.com/ Review
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com Promo Post
Treestand Book Reviews https://treestandbookreviews.wordpress.com Review

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.