Blog Tour Kick-Off: The Risk of Happiness: The Punk Rocker (The New York Artists Series #3) by Cathrine Goldstein!


YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: The Risk of Happiness: The Punk Rocker (The New York Artists Series #3) by Cathrine Goldstein. This tour will run from January 14th to 28th. Check out the tour schedule below.

**Each book in The New York Artists Series can be read as a standalone!**

The Risk of Happiness: The Punk Rocker (The New York Artist Series #3)
by Cathrine Goldstein
Genre: NA/Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 21st 2019
The Wild Rose Press


Bad boy punk rock star Reale Lynxx never expected to see his ex-girlfriend, Amanda Simmons, again. And after she'd stomped on his heart and walked out on him six years ago, he's not so sure he wants to. Certainly Reale never imagined he would rescue Amanda and her son, Johnny, from drowning. But all it takes is one evening with her and Reale is ready to leave the past behind and try again.

Amanda never meant to hurt Reale and happily jumps heart-first into rebuilding their relationship. But when she confesses she left him to secretly raise their son, Reale grows livid, fighting her and gaining custody of Johnny…

When Reale realizes he was wrong for taking Johnny away, he tries to win Amanda back. But can she forgive the man who took her son? And can she ever trust Reale again, no matter how much she loves him?

Previous Books in the Series:
Buy Links:
Summer of Irreverence: The Rock Star

To Be or Not To Be: The Actors

About the Author
I am a bestselling author, and a NYC girl at heart. I write “gritty romance,” in the genres of YA, NA; women’s fiction; and romance. I’m also the author of The Letting and The Coupling, books 1 and 2 of The Letting series. I began my career as an award-winning playwright, and I am a proud member of RWA, PAN. I have my BA in English and my MA in Theatre.

I am a fan of Luna Bars, decaf coffee, yoga, Hemingway, and Bukowski—and the loves of my life are my husband and my two young girls.

To find out more about me; Summer of Irreverence, the first book in The New York Artists Series—standalone novels about strong, artistic men, and the smart, unexpected women they fall for; The Letting series; and what’s coming soon, please

Author Links:
 photo iconwebsite-32x32_zps1f477f69.png  photo icongoodreads32_zps60f83491.png  photo icontwitter-32x32_zpsae13e2b2.png  photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png

Blog Tour Schedule -
January 14th
The Avid Reader Author Interview

January 15th
Mythical Books Excerpt

January 16th

January 17th  Excerpt
Foundinwords   Review

January 18th

January 21st
Haddie's Haven Review
What is that Book About Teaser
The Voluptuous Book Diva Dream Cast

January 22nd
Christine's Book Corner  Spotlight

January 23rd
Baroness Book Trove Review

January 24th
The Phantom Paragrapher Review*
A Night's Dream of Books Excerpt

January 25th

January 28th
Books, Books The Magical Fruit Promo Post*
Little BOokish Thoughts Review*


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.