Review Copies Available: Angeles Vampire by Sofia Raine!

0

Author Sofia Raine is offering review copies of Angeles Vampire for interested bloggers. This review tour will run the months of October through December.  Bloggers will receive an ebook copy of the book and will have until the end of December to post their review(s) on Amazon and their blog.  This is different from a blog tour as there will be no set schedule, bloggers must review on their own time (before the end of the deadline).  If you would like to participate, please fill out the form below.  Please note that signing up will not guarantee you a review copy.  Selected bloggers will be notified by email.

      Angeles Vampire
by Sofia Raine
Genre: YA Paranormal
Release Date: September 14th 2018

Summary:

A daughter’s desperate search. A hidden world of immortals. A seductive stranger will either lead her to answers or an early grave…

Fiona Winter refuses to give up the search for her estranged father. But after spending years chasing down dead ends, those she loves most refuse to support her quest any longer. Just when all hope seems lost, a dark, mysterious stranger promises answers… for a price…

Fiona reluctantly agrees to Matthew Mercer’s intriguing proposal, and she’s tossed headfirst into an underground world of monsters that shouldn’t exist. To find her father, she’ll need to venture into the dark with a guide who might be just as dangerous as the creatures she’ll face. Can she trust the captivating Matthew or is he leading her to a fate worse than death?

Angeles Vampire is the first book in an addictive new paranormal series that’s perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire. If you like unearthly plot twists, heart-stopping chemistry, and characters with dark secrets, then you’ll love this new take on the lore you crave.

Buy Links:
Ebook: Click Here
Paperback: Click Here

About the Author
Sofia Raine loves stories that are thrilling and unexpected, romantic and fantastical – addictive tales that keep you reading long past the witching hour.

Sign up to Sofia's VIP newsletter so you can be the first to hear about her latest releases: http://eepurl.com/dCa88b
Author Links:
    

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.