Blog Tour Schdule: Echoes by Alice Reeds!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: Echoes by Alice Reeds from Entangled Teen. This tour will run from August 7th to 17th. Check out the tour schedule below.

Echoes
by Alice Reeds
Genre: YA Thriller
Release Date: August 7th 2018
Entangled Teen

Summary:


"Fast-paced and thrilling. ECHOES is a heart-pounding and addictive love story." —Mia Siegert, author of Jerkbait
They wake on a deserted island. Fiona and Miles, high school enemies now stranded together. No memory of how they got there. No plan to follow, no hope to hold on to.
Each step forward reveals the mystery behind the forces that brought them here. And soon, the most chilling discovery: something else is on the island with them.
Something that won't let them leave alive.

Echoes is a thrilling adventure about confronting the impossible, discovering love in the most unexpected places, and, above all, finding hope in the face of the unknown.


About the Author
Alice Reeds was born in a small town in Germany but spent her first eight years in Florida, USA. Later on, she moved back to Europe, where her family moved around a lot. She was raised trilingual and has a basic understanding of Russian, read and spoken. After getting her International Baccalaureate Diploma, Alice is studying English Language and Literature at University. In her free time Alice mostly writes, reads, figure and/or roller skates, or watches countless let's plays and figure skating videos.

Author Links:
  

Blog Tour Schedule –Echoes
August 7th
Cafe Manon     www.cafemanon.nl    Review
A New Look On Books   http://anewlookonbooks.com Promo Post
A Court of Coffee and Books    https://acourtofcoffeeandbooks.wordpress.com/     Review
Adventures Thru Wonderland https://adventuresthruwonderlandreviews.wordpress.com/   Review
The Cozy Reading Corner     http://www.the-crc.blogspot.com     Promo Post

August 8th
Chapters through life     https://chaptersthroughlife.blogspot.co.uk/    Review
Books Direct       http://booksdirectonline.blogspot.com/     Promo Post
Literary Meanderings     http://www.literaryme.net    Promo Post

August 9th
Character Madness and Musings   https://jenabaxterbooks.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
Bibliobibuli YA    http://bibliobibuliya.com/   Promo Post
bookblogarama    http://bookblogarama.com  Promo Post

August 10th
nightlyreading   http://www.nightlyreading.wordpress.com   Review
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/    Promo Post

August 13th
Erhibiscus    https://instagram.com/erhibiscus    Review
Wishful Endings      https://www.wishfulendings.com/     Promo Post
Buried Under Books    https://cncbooksblog.wordpress.com/    Review

August 14th
Don't Judge, Read     http://dontjudgeread.blogspot.ca    Promo Post
Paperback princess     http://princess-paperback.blogspot.com     Review
What Emma Read Next http://whatemmareadnext.co.uk     Review
Devouring Books    Https://www.devouringbooks2017.wordpress.com  Review

August 15th
Kelsey Ketch, Author     http://kelseyketch.com    Promo Post
ashleysgotbookcitement    http://ashleysgotbookcitement.blogspot.com/    Review
Bookwyrming Thoughts     https://bookwyrmingthoughts.com    Review

August 16th
The Laughing Listener    http://laughinglistener.com/      Review
Adventures in Writing    http://thhernandez.com/blog-tours-4/    Review
Declarations of a Fangirl     http://www.declarationsofafangirl.blogspot.com   Review

August 17th
Smada's Book Smack    Http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com      Review
Lisa Loves Literature    http://misclisa.blogspot.com/    Review
The Avid Reader    http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com    Review
RhythmicBooktrovert    http://Rhythmicbooknerd.wordpress.com  Promo Post

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.