Blog Tour Schedule: Lantern: The Complete Collection by Chess Desalls!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: Lantern: The Complete Collection by Chess Desalls. This tour will run from December 8th to 15th. Check out the tour schedule below.

Lantern: The Complete Collection
by Chess Desalls
Genre: YA Fantasy/Sci-fi
Pages: 230
Release Date: September 26th 2017

Summary:

The story of every lantern is unique, just like yours and mine.

This collection includes all three novellas, LanternBeacon, and Torch.

Tori discovers a lantern that shines for her and nobody else. Is it a ghost or a living being that must be set free?

Serah unseals a globe made of Celestial Glass. Does success bring her happiness or create more trouble than it's worth?

Evelyn meets Graham after attending a party where a lantern burns out. Who lights the way to pull the other through?

Experience three different stories, all with a connection to a mysterious lamp maker.




About the Author
Chess Desalls is the author of award-winning young adult fiction. Her nonfiction writing has been included in academic and industry publications, with a focus on law and technology. She's also a contributing editor for WritersTalk, South Bay Writers' monthly newsletter. When she's not reading or writing, she enjoys traveling and trying to stay in tune on her flute.

Sign up for Chess's newsletter to receive updates on giveaways and new releases.

Author Links:
   

Blog Tour Schedule – 
December 8th
3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, & Sissy, Too!  http://3partnersinshopping.blogspot.com     Promo Post
The Cover Contessa    http://www.thecovercontessa.com    Promo Post
Reads & Reels   http://www.readsandreels.com     Promo Post
What Is That Book About     www.whatisthatbookabout.com     Promo Post
Book Lover Promo     https://bookloverpromo.wordpress.com/     Promo Post

December 11th
A New Look On Books   http://anewlookonbooks.wordpress.com    Promo Post
Stylish Brunette     https://stylishbrunette.com    Promo Post
CBY Book Club   https://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/     Promo Post
The Avid Reader     http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com      Promo Post
Desert Rose Word Candy     http://desertrosewordcandy.blogspot.com    Promo Post

December 12th
abookandalattee     http://abookandalattee.blogspot.com Review
Zerina Blossom's Books http://www.zerinablossom.com/   Promo Post
I Read Indie   http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
Character Madness and Musings    https://jenabaxterbooks.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
Hawthorn Book Reviews   https://hawthornbookreviews.wordpress.com    Review

December 13th
Smada's Book Smack      Http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com     Review
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/    Promo Post

December 14th
Blushing Bibliophile     http://blushingbibliophile.wix.com/blog    Review
Stuffed Shelves http://stuffedshelvesite.wordpress.com    Review
Indie Wish List   http://indiewishlist.wixsite.com/blog/   Promo Post

December 15th
Hike2Forty and beyond http://hike2forty.blogspot.com/     Promo Post
Up 'Til Dawn Book Blog  http://uptildawnbookblog.blogspot.com   Promo Post
The Readdicts    http://thereaddicts.blogspot.in/    Promo Post

La Tartaruga Si Muove   https://latartarugasimuove.blogspot.it/    Review

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.