Blog Tour Schedule: The Divine Heart by Danielle R. Mani!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: The Divine Heart by Danielle R. Mani. This tour will run from September 27th to October 6th. Check out the tour schedule below.

The Divine Heart
by Danielle R. Mani
Genre: YA Paranormal
Release Date: September 27th 2017

Summary:

Seventeen-year-old Elle Collins spent most her life waiting for someone else to die…

When a heart donor is found, Elle awakes from surgery gifted with more than just a new heart—clairaudient messages and spiritual apparitions haunt her until she is convinced that she must be insane. Either that, or her donor is sending a message.

Desperate for answers the medical community can’t provide, Elle’s divination leads her to the family of her donor—a young girl named, Cas. With the help of her best friend, Rob—the guy who’s a testament that her new heart is capable of love, Elle must make sense of the clues Cas is sending. As pieces of Cas’s life and death emerge, Elle will discover that she and Cas share more than just a heart.



About the Author
Danielle R. Mani is a fan of the paranormal in both print and film. In her first book, The Divine One, Ms. Mani combines supernatural fiction with the everyday dramas of young adulthood. Her newest YA paranormal novel, The Divine Heart, is scheduled to be released later this year. Ms. Mani holds a Bachelor of Arts in education and a Master of Science in communications. She is currently a doctoral student studying parapsychology. She resides in Westchester, New York, with her husband, four children, two dogs, and two rescue cats.
Author Links:
   


Blog Tour Schedule –
September 27th
CBY Book Club   http://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/     Promo Post
Y.A. Book Report    https://yabookreports.wordpress.com/     Promo Post
What's Better Than Books?    http://whatsbetterthanbooks.com     Review
Mythical Books https://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/    Promo Post

September 28th
Unrated Bookshelf     http://www.unratedbookshelf.com    Review
fablesandfae     http://fablesandfae.wordpress.com      Review
Reading for the Stars and Moon     http://readingforthestarsmoon.blogspot.com/   Promo Post
The Readdicts    http://thereaddicts.blogspot.in/     Promo Post

September 29th
Lisa Loves Literature     http://misclisa.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
Zili in the Sky     http://www.ziliinthesky.com     Review
Charmed Book Haven Reviews  https://charmedbookhavenreviews.wordpress.com/    Promo Post
Sapphyria's Books       http://saphsbooks.blogspot.com/   Promo Post

October 2nd
Spinatale Reviews    http://spinatalereviews.com  Review
Jamie Deacon - Stories of Young Love     http://www.jamiedeacon.com/blog/     Promo Post
The Avid Reader     http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com      Promo Post
Jill Jemmett     http://JillJemmett.com   Review

October 3rd
YA & NA Bookshelf     https://www.yanabookshelf.com     Review
Morbid Romantic     https://the-bibliophagist.blogspot.com/   Promo Post
I Read Indie   http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/?m=1    Promo Post

October 4th
Shh, I am Reading   https://shhiamreading.wordpress.com/      Promo Post
The Page Unbound    http://thepageunbound.com    Promo Post
Writing Pearls    http://www.writingpearls.com      Review

October 5th
Amy's Bookish Life  Http://www.amysbookishlife.co.uk     Review
Booked     http://BookedLQ.wordpress.com     Review
Smada's Book Smack      http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com/   Promo Post

October 6th
A New Look On Books   http://anewlookonbooks.wordpress.com    Promo Post
Loves Great Reads    https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/    Promo Post
Crandom     www.crandomblog.com     Review
The Introverted Book Nerd     https://theintrovertedbooknerd.wordpress.com   Review

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.