Blog Tour Schedule: Finding Molly: An Adventure in Catsitting by Justine Prado, Illustrated by Jenn St-Onge!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: Finding Molly: An Adventure in Catsitting by Justine Prado, Illustrated by Jenn St-Onge. This tour will run from April 3rd to 7th. Check out the tour schedule below.

Finding Molly: An Adventure in Catsitting
by Justine Prado
Illustrated by Jenn St-Onge
Genre: YA Graphic Novel
Release Date: January 2017
Emet Comics

Summary from Goodreads:

Finding Molly: An Adventure in Catsitting is a graphic novel about Molly Sanchez-Talebi, an unemployed art school grad who hesitantly starts catsitting to pay the bills. She dreams of breaking out of suburbia and her artistic rut, but she has a lot of self-discovery to do before that happens. The comic follows her funny misadventures as she learns that maybe these (sometimes) friendly felines are just what she needs to get her life on track. 







Blog Tour Schedule – 
April 3rd
Betwixt the Pages      http://betwixtthesepages.wordpress.com     Review
CBY Book Club   http://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
The Bookworm Central www.thebookwormcentral.blogspot.com   Review
Between fantasy and reality    http://booklalaland.blogspot.com/     Review
BITTERSWEET ENCHANTMENT   http://www.bittersweet-enchantment.com/    Promo Post
Books,Dreams,Life     http://staceyschneller06.wordpress.com     Promo Post
The Avid Reader   http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com      Promo Post
3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, & Sissy, Too!   http://3partnersinshopping.blogspot.com  Promo Post

April 4th
Smada's Book Smack   http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com/     Review
fundinmental    http://www.fundinmental.com    Promo Post
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium     http://silver-dagger-scriptorium.weebly.com/   Promo Post
Zerina Blossom's Books http://www.zerinablossom.com/    Review
The Book Adventures of Annelise Lestrange     www.anneliselestrange.wordpress.com  Promo Post

April 5th
The Broke Book Bank     http://thebrokebookbank.blogspot.com/    Review
Two Heartbeats    http://twoheartbeats.org  and http://eatprayvote.org Review
Desert Rose Reviews     http://desertrosereviews.blogspot.com      Review
YA Book Divas    http://www.yabookdivas.com Promo Post
A New Look On Books   http://anewlookonbooks.wordpress.com     Promo Post
Reading for the Stars and Moon      http://readingforthestarsmoon.blogspot.com/     Review
Just Us Book Blog     http://justusbookblog.blogspot.com/    Promo Post

April 6th
Becky on Books    http://beckymmoe.com     Review
PlatinumDiaries    https://platinumdiaries.wordpress.com      Review
Loves Great Reads   https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/    Promo Post
Don't Judge, Read    http://dontjudgeread.blogspot.ca     Review
Never Too Many To Read    Www.never2many2read.blogspot.com    Review
Lukten av Trykksverte   http://luktenavtrykksverte.blogspot.no/    Review
bookblogarama      http://bookblogarama.com        Promo Post

April 7th
Coffeehouse Chatter     https://chatterfromacoffeehouse.wordpress.com/    Review
The Adventures of SacaKat    www.sarahfairbairn.com    Review
Reading to Distraction    https://www.readingtodistraction.com     Review
Life as Freya     http://blog.fatema.in    Review
An Author's Journey    http://www.sarasecora.com/blog/   Review\
Pippa Jay     http://pippajay.blogspot.com    Promo Post

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.